Online Worship Services

If you are unable to make it to our live services, we’d love to have you worship online with us.
Recorded Services will be added after the conclusion of the live service.
You may also view live and recorded services on our Facebook page.

Sunday October 18, 2020, 10:00am (one service)

Recorded Services will be added after the conclusion of the live service.

October 2020

Sunday October 11, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday October 4, 2020 – Watch Service

September 2020

Sunday September 27, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday September 20, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday September 13, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday September 6, 2020 – Watch Service

August 2020

Sunday August 30, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday August 23, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday August 16, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday August 9, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday August 2, 2020 – Watch Service

July 2020

Sunday July 26, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday July 19, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday July 12, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday July 5, 2020 – Watch Service

June 2020

Sunday June 28, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday June 21, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday June 14, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday June 7, 2020 – Watch Service

May 2020

Sunday May 31, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday May 24, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday May 17, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday May 10, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday May 3, 2020 – Watch Service

APRIL 2020

Sunday April 26, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday April 19, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday April 12, 2020 (Easter) – Watch Service

Friday April 10, 2020 (Good Friday) – Watch Service

Sunday April 5, 2020 – Watch Service

MARCH 2020

Sunday March 29, 2020 – Watch Service

Sunday March 22, 2020 – Watch Service