Our Staff 2019-09-24T23:53:35+00:00
DONOVAN ANDERSON
DONOVAN ANDERSONDirector of Finance
accounting@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
ANNE ALLOWAY
ANNE ALLOWAYDirector of Connections
Anne@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
STEPHANIE BESS
STEPHANIE BESSElementary Pastor
Stephanie.bess28@gmail.com
Get In Touch
JEFF CAMPBELL
JEFF CAMPBELLAssociate Pastor
Jeff@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
BRENDA GREEN
BRENDA GREENWomen's Pastor
Brenda@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
DOUG GREEN
DOUG GREENSenior Pastor
Doug@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
JOCELYN GREEN
JOCELYN GREENAdministrative Assistant
Jocelyn@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
STEVE HUNT
STEVE HUNTExecutive Pastor
Steve@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
PRISCILLA RICHARDSON
PRISCILLA RICHARDSONAdministrative Assistant
Priscilla@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
TATUM SWODECK
TATUM SWODECKNHC Preschool Director
director@northhillspreschool.com
Get In Touch
MICHELE SOHEGIAN
MICHELE SOHEGIAN Preschool Pastor
michele@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
KYLE THOMAS
KYLE THOMASYouth Pastor
thomaskyle59@gmail.com
Get In Touch
DON TROUDY
DON TROUDYChief Operating Officer
info@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
Remember your leaders, who spoke the word of God to you. Consider the outcome of their way of life and imitate their faith.
Hebrew 13:7

I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me

GET CONNECTED