Our Mission

Jesus says, “But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit comes on you; and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth.” – Acts 1:8

As Spirit-empowered people, we’ll take Christ to the world

What We Believe

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequa.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum..

Our Staff

DOUG GREEN
DOUG GREENSenior Pastor
Doug@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
FRED RICH
FRED RICHAdministrator
Fred@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
ANNE ALLOWAY
ANNE ALLOWAYMinistries Director
Anne@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
BRENDA GREEN
BRENDA GREENWomen's Pastor
Brenda@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
ADAM ALTERMATT
ADAM ALTERMATTYOUTH PASTOR
Adam@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
MAGIN KERR
MAGIN KERRChildren's Pastor
Magin@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
PRISCILLA RICHARDSON
PRISCILLA RICHARDSONAdministrative Assistant
Priscilla@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
JEFF CAMPBELL
JEFF CAMPBELLAssociate Pastor
Jeff@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
Get In Touch
JOCELYN GREEN
JOCELYN GREENAdministrative Assistant
Jocelyn@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch

Go Up

Go In

Go Out

I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me

GET CONNECTED