Our Staff 2018-08-17T21:36:17+00:00
DOUG GREEN
DOUG GREENSenior Pastor
Doug@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
FRED RICH
FRED RICHAdministrator
Fred@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
ANNE ALLOWAY
ANNE ALLOWAYMinistries Director
Anne@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
BRENDA GREEN
BRENDA GREENWomen's Pastor
Brenda@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
PRISCILLA RICHARDSON
PRISCILLA RICHARDSONAdministrative Assistant
Priscilla@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
JEFF CAMPBELL
JEFF CAMPBELLAssociate Pastor
Jeff@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
JOEL STEWART
JOEL STEWARTWorship Pastor
Joel@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
JOCELYN GREEN
JOCELYN GREENAdministrative Assistant
Jocelyn@northhillschurch.us
Get In Touch
Remember your leaders, who spoke the word of God to you. Consider the outcome of their way of life and imitate their faith.
Hebrew 13:7

I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me

GET CONNECTED